Details I Love — Mason Jars

Hi there everyone!  I hope everyone had a fun and safe 4th of July weekend!  I know we are all hating being back at work today.  No worries though, it will be a short week.  Anyways, one of the “details” I’ve really grown to love is mason jars.  I see them fairly often…perhaps because I work so many weddings out at Briar Patch and they just seem to go with the feel of that place.  But regardless, mason jars are a simple and budget-friendly detail that can add to virtually any aspect of your wedding decor.  Here are some ideas on different ways to use them:

Happy Tuesday!

Check the blog again tomorrow for photos from Saturday’s wedding with Buelltiful Events at Briar Patch!

Leave a Reply

