Confession…

Hi all!  Its Friday and I know that it was a “short” week but with a mid-week wedding and lots of other craziness going on, I am simply exhausted!  I am looking forward to heading to Ocean City this weekend to relax with the girls and enjoy some much-needed beach time on one of my few free weekends.

Looking forward to girls' time at the beach!

I’m also going to Amy & Ryan’s Engagement Party on Sunday.  They are some old college friends and it should be a great time.  ((Check back for photos next week!! ))

Ryan, Amy, & I in college!

Anyways, its Friday, so typically you’d find some fun inspiration board that I spent hours working on.  But here’s my confession:  I just don’t feel inspired or motivated today! Today is one of those days where I’m just feeling like I need a day off and all I can think about is packing up and heading to the beach — I haven’t experience the sun & sand in forever!  So, I just want everyone to kick back, relax, and take a moment to post some ideas in the comments section for me.  What inspires you?  What do you want your wedding to look like?  Is there an inspiration board you’d like to see me create?  Is there something you’re interested in learning more about?  I’d love to hear some ideas on what YOU want to see and read on the blog!!!

Happy Friday! 

Have a fabulous weekend!

Leave a Reply

