2 weeks before….

Timeline at work!

This week has been difficult to do blogs.  Between my regular full-time job and upcoming weddings, I have little time to research wedding history or fun inspiring things.  The remaining 2 weeks prior to the wedding are so fun & so busy as we wrap up final details.   This week has mostly been dedicated to preparing the final timeline and layouts for Nicole & Mike’s wedding on the 25th (in addition to work for my full-time job).  Since I want Nicole & Mike’s wedding to run flawlessly, my time needs to be focused on them.  But I promise, their wedding will be beautiful and there will be great photos to share of it!

Layout at work!

Happy (busy) Thursday!

One thought on “2 weeks before….

  1. […] wedding for A Sweet Soiree Events at the Hendry House in Arlington.  I was very busy in the 2 weeks before the wedding & was so busy on the day of I wasn’t able to get even one photo.  Astrid […]

Leave a Reply

