Wedding Fashion: Statement Necklaces

Wow, it’s been quite a while!  I even promised in my last post that I would get the blog back up and running this last week and clearly, that did not happen.  As you can imagine, our first week in Nashville was a little hectic.  Between our million trips to Target and Walmart to buy “things” for the apartment and starting a serving job at Cadillac Ranch Nashville on Wednesday after arriving in town, we have been busy, to say the least.  My room is still a disaster and I am still missing one essential to finish it up…a dresser!  Yes, a good majority of my clothes still remain in suitcases as I await the moment I stumble upon the perfect dresser!  In the meantime, I have focused my attention away from my bedroom to other areas of the house i.e. my bathroom and our kitchen, and our wall with the amazing quote on it (pictures to be posted ASAP)!  I suppose the room will come in later.

Anyhow, while I know that everyone enjoys a personal post here and there, I need to get back to my weddings & events posts.  After all, that is what this blog is all about.  And after spending the last couple hours Pinteresting, I am feeling quite inspired all over again.  Can’t wait to get my hands in some Nashville events!!!

Today’s post is inspired by a fashion trend I adore…bold statement necklaces.  However, they are not just for the fashionistas walking the streets of New York!  I love bridal statement necklaces and the way they compliment a bride’s wedding fashion.  Enjoy!

Happy Monday!

One thought on “Wedding Fashion: Statement Necklaces

  1. Miranda says:

    Hi! Love this trend too! Where did you find the last chunky pearls necklace on the right?? Can i buy it somewhere?

Leave a Reply

